HS Sports Schedule

WATCH THE GAMES ON DEMAND: HERE!

(GAMES UPLOADED BY 8:00AM THE NEXT BUSINESS DAY)

 

Wednesday, March 11
WIAA Boys BB Division 4  Sectional Semifinal
Howards Grove vs St. Mary Springs
7pm from Sheboygan North HS
96.1 WTCX. Videostream available
If Boys win, they play at Waukesha South Saturday at 7p
Thursday, March 12
WIAA Girls BB Division 4 State Semifinal
Cuba City vs St. Mary Springs
6:35pm from Resch Center in Green Bay
96.1 WTCX. Due to WIAA rules, we will not
videostream.
If girls win, they play for D4 Title Saturday at 12:45pm.

 

 

______

 

st. Mary Springs at Sheboygan FallsFriday, August 22

Download this game

 

Friday, August 22

Beaver Dam 33 Waupun 12 (Final)

Download this game

 

Friday, August 29

Waupun 37 at Milwaukee Lutheran 34. Waupun scores with :34 seconds left to win.

Download the game here

 

 

Friday, August 29

Appleton West 0 at FDL 54…FDL 2-0. FDL rolls Appleton West.

Download the game here

 

 

Friday, September 5

Waupun (19) at Campbellsport (30) Campbellsport beats Waupun 30-19

Download the Game here!

 

Friday, September 5

Marshfield (14) at Fond du Lac (61). Justin Maratik from FDL scores 6 TD’s in the romp over Marshfield.

Download the Game here!

 

Saturday, September 6

NFDL (0)  at St. Mary’s Springs (79). Springs beats NFDL 79-0

Download the Game here

 

Friday, September 12

Lomira (35) at NFDL (6) Download Game Here!

 

Friday, September 12

Kiel (14) at Waupun (20) Download Game Here!

 

Friday, September 19

Neenah (7)at Fond du Lac (14) Download Game here.

 

Friday, September 19

Two Rivers at Waupun Download game here! 

 

Friday, September 26

Waupun (21) at Plymouth (48) Download game here!

 

Friday, September 26

St. Mary’s Springs (44) at WLA (0) Download game here!

 

Thursday, October 2

Waupun at Plymouth. Download this game here

 

Friday, October 3

Kewaskum (27) at Waupun (3) Download this game here!

 

Friday, October 3

Lomira (6) at WLA (41)  Download This Game Here

 

Tuesday, October 7

Kettle Moraine Lutheran at CWC Download the Game!

 

Friday, October 10

New Holstein (9) at Waupun (35). Download this game here!

 

Friday, October 10

Hortonville (26) at FDL (28) Download the Game here! 

 

Friday, October 17

Waupun (8) at Sheboygan Falls (16). Download the game here!

 

Friday, October 17

Kettle Moraine Lutheran (6) at St. Mary’s Springs (55) Download the game here!