Morning Sun Pledge of Allegiance

Join The Morning Sun each weekday morning at 6:59am as area stars recite the Pledge Of Allegiance on Sunny 97.7. The pledge can be recited by kids, families, grandparents, whoemever!  Sponsored by Chris Shafer Agency, Representing Farmers Insurance and many more – https://www.facebook.com/chrisshaferagency/

Please follow this format when submitting your audio or video recording (or leave your recording at 920-924-9697 x 150) with your Name and Phone Number:

What’s another way?   Email it to: nick@radioplusinfo.com

Hi, I’m ____(name)____ from (if you have a school and grade) _______(or the city you’re from); recite the Pledge of Allegiance.

OUR UPCOMING SCHEDULE OF MORNING SUN PLEDGES!
Friday, September 18: Mrs. Kottke’s Class from Lomira Elementary
Monday, September 21 Mrs. Johnson Class from SMS
Tuesday, September 22 Mrs. Fenhouse from Evans Elementary
Wednesday, September 23 Mrs. Parish’s 1st Grade Class from Waters Elementary.
Thursday, September 24: Mrs. Moderson’s Class from Riverside!
Friday, September 25: Mr. Rickert’s 4th Grade Class from Oakfield
Monday, September 28: Mrs. Buelow’s 4th and 5th Grade Class, Cohort A
Tuesday, September 29: Mrs. Buelow’s 4th and 5th Grade Class, Cohort B
Wednesday, September 30: Ms. Wendt’s 3rd Grade Riverside Class
Thursday, October 1: Mrs. Pethan’s 3rd Grade Roberts Class
Friday, October 2: Mr Schuh 4th/5th Grade Parkside
Monday, October 5: Mrs. Eberts 2nd Graders at SMSA
Tuesday, October 6: Ms. Dow’s 2nd Graders at Riverside
Wednesday, October 7: Mrs. Anhalt’s 2nd Graders at Waters Elementary
Thursday, October 8: Mrs. Gunninik’s 3rd Graders from Rock River Intermediate School
Friday, October 9: Sophie Beattie Thiesen. Noah Beattie: Waters Elementary
Monday, October 12: Mrs. Rathman’s Class from Riverside Elementary
Tuesday, October 13: Mrs. Baseley’s 2nd Grade Class from Eden Elementary
Wednesday, October 14: Mrs. Palomeque’s 1st Grade class from Riverside Elementary
Thursday, October 15: Mrs. Giebel’s 1st Grade Class from Riverside Elementary!
Friday, October 16: Mrs. Nikki Berres 1st Grade Class from SMSA
Monday, October 19: Mrs. Doyle’s 2nd Graders from Lomira Elementary.
Tuesday, October 20: Mrs. Kummerow’s 4th Graders from Eden Elementary!
Wednesday, October 21: Kindergartners in Mrs. Braithwaite’s Cohort A Class at Riverside
Thursday, October 22: Mrs. Steffen’s 4th Graders from Eden Elementary
Friday, October 23: Mrs. Wiese’s Kindergaten/ First Grade Class from Ripon Elementary
Monday, October 26: Mrs. Nikki Berres 1st Graders from SMSA
Tuesday, October 27: Mrs. Rodriguez’s and Miss Emmer’s Classroom from Lomira
Wednesday, October 28: Mrs. Packer’s 3rd grade class from St. Mary’s Springs Academy
Thursday, October 29: Mrs. Verheyen’s 2nd grade class at Rock River Intermediate School in Waupun.
Friday, October 30: Riverside Kindergarten class of Mrs. Rentmeester
Monday, November 2: Ms. Gosse’s Kindergarten Class from Shepherd of the Hills in Eden.
Tuesday, November 3: Ms. Schaalma’s 6th Grade Class from Shepherd of the Hills in Eden.
Wednesday, November 4: Riverside Elementary 5th grade Cohort A class of Mrs. Stevenson’s
Thursday, November 5: Ms. Carter’s 7th graders from Shepherd of the Hills in Eden.
Friday, November 6: Ms. Kutka’s 8th graders from Shepherd of the Hills in Eden.
Monday, November 9: Miss Colwin’s 3rd graders from Shepherd of the Hills in Eden.
Tuesday, November 10: Mrs. Anhalt’s 2nd Graders Waters Elementary Cohort A.
Wednesday, November 11: Ms. Mogensen’s 4th & 5th Grade Class from Shepherd of the Hills in Eden.
Thursday, November 12: Mrs. Moderson’s 3rd grade Cohort A Class at Riverside Elementary.
Friday, November 13: Mrs. Hughes’ 1st & 2nd graders from Shepherd of the Hills in Eden.
Monday, November 16: Mrs. Paulson’s Co-Hort B Riverside Class
Tuesday, November 17: Mrs. Klein’s 3rd Grad class at Parkside School
Wednesday, November 18: Mrs. Rentmeester’s Cohort A Riverside Class
Thursday, November 19: Mrs. Megyn Stroup (BOTH CO HORTS) 4th Grade at Parkside
Friday, November 20: Mrs. Palomaque’s Cohort A Class at Riverside
Monday, November 23: Mrs. Rathman’s Cohort B 2nd graders at Riverside
Tuesday, November 24: Mr. Marchant’s Waters Elementary C0hort B
Wednesday, November 25: Mr. Marchant’s Waters Elementary Cohort A
Thursday, November 26: No Pledge. Happy Thanksgiving
Friday, November 27: Mrs. Braithwaite’s Kindergarden Class at Riverside
Monday, November 30: Mrs. Giebel’s 1st Graders at Riverside
Tuesday, December 1: Mrs. Tighe’s Cohort A First graders from Riverside
Wednesday, December 2: Mrs. Thiesfelt’s 1st and 2rd Graders from Redeemer Lutheran
Thursday, December 3: Ms. Wendy’s Cohort A 3rd graders from Riverside Elementary
Friday, December 4: Mrs. Smith’s CoHort B from Riverside Elementary
Monday, December 7: Mrs. Giebel’s 1st grade cohort A from Riverside Elementary
Tuesday, December 8: MRS. Teletzke’s Cohort B 3rd graders from Riverside Elementary

 

Loading...

CLICK ON THE LOGO TO LISTEN LIVE